Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

ప్రాణదాత చరిత కుటుంబాన్ని అభినందించిన సినీ నటుడు జగపతిబాబు.

Friday, July 8, 2022

photo of event
ప్రాణదాత చరిత కుటుంబాన్ని అభినందించిన సినీ నటుడు జగపతిబాబు....

Why private hygiene in Men is as important as Women? Take Private Matters in Hand before it's Late!

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

photo of event
Why private hygiene in Men is as important as Women? Take Private Matters in Hand before it's Late!...

అతుక్కున్న కిడ్నీలకు లాప్రోస్కోపితో అరుదైన చికిత్స

Friday, June 24, 2022

photo of event
అతుక్కున్న కిడ్నీలకు లాప్రోస్కోపితో అరుదైన చికిత్స...

Dr. Y.Manoj Kumar Rare Surgery Case strory

Monday, February 21, 2022

photo of event
Dr. Y.Manoj Kumar Rare Surgery Case strory...

Dr. Upendra rare surgery coverage

Monday, February 7, 2022

photo of event
Dr. Upendra rare surgery coverage ...

Frist Kidney transplant coverage - Saveera

Sunday, September 19, 2021

photo of event
Frist Kidney transplant coverage - Saveera...

Rare tumor removed - Dr. Durga Prasad

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

photo of event
Rare tumor removed - Dr. Durga Prasad...

Frist Kidney transplant coverage

Friday, August 6, 2021

photo of event
Frist Kidney transplant coverage...

Dr. Manoj Kumar rare surgery coverage

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Manoj Kumar rare surgery coverage ...

18 Months baby rere stone removing story coverage - Kurnool

Friday, March 26, 2021

photo of event
18 Months baby rere stone removing story coverage - Kurnool...

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...