Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

On the occasion of National Bone and Joint Day, KIMS Hospitals organized Basic Life Support (BLS) Training for Ambulance drivers.

Friday, August 5, 2022

photo of event
On the occasion of National Bone and Joint Day, KIMS Hospitals organized Basic Life Support (BLS) Training for Ambulance drivers. ...

Medical tourism among international patients has increased by 40%

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

photo of event
Medical tourism among international patients has increased by 40%....

KIMS Hospital, Secunderabad held a Special Workshop on Clinical Rheumatology.

Monday, July 18, 2022

photo of event
KIMS Hospital, Secunderabad held a Special Workshop on Clinical Rheumatology. Over 350 Doctors from across 6 States attended the Event. This Workshop was conducted to address the ever-increasing issues related to Rheumat...

National Doctors Day.

Friday, July 1, 2022

photo of event
National Doctors Day....

Dollar Dreams Book Release coverage

Sunday, October 3, 2021

photo of event
Dollar Dreams Book Release coverage ...

World Heart Day Coverage - Kondapur

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

photo of event
World Heart Day Coverage - Kondapur...

Dr. Nisrga Photography story

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Nisrga Photography story...

Dr. Sandeep Reddy, CT Surgeon rare case in Kurnool unit - coverage .

Thursday, July 22, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Sandeep Reddy, CT Surgeon rare case in Kurnool unit - coverage ....

Dr. Sandeep Reddy, CT Surgeon rare case in Kurnool unit - coverage

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Sandeep Reddy, CT Surgeon rare case in Kurnool unit - coverage ...

Dr. Bhaskar Rao Green Challenge coverage

Friday, July 2, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Bhaskar Rao Green Challenge coverage ...

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...