Nephrology

Technology

  • Renal biopsy
  • Ultrasound
  • CT scanning
  • Scintigraphy
  • MAG3
  • Angiography
  • Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Our team of

Expert Doctors

Events

photo of event
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
photo of event
Saturday, November 26, 2022
photo of event
Saturday, November 19, 2022
photo of event
Friday, August 19, 2022
photo of event
Saturday, August 13, 2022
photo of event
Friday, August 12, 2022
photo of event
Friday, July 8, 2022
photo of event
Friday, June 10, 2022
photo of event
Sunday, September 19, 2021
photo of event
Friday, August 6, 2021

Hear it from

Our Doctors

Dr. Badarinath Reddy V

Nephrology

Dr. M. Surendra Babu

Nephrology

Dr. Badarinath Reddy V

Nephrology

Dr. Badarinath Reddy V

Nephrology

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...