Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

Cardiothoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

Patient Resources

Having the right information about your medical condition and care is important. To help you make the best possible healthcare choices, we offer more than 250 informational brochures that describe a variety of tests, procedures, treatments and follow-up care.

Our team of

Expert Doctors

Events

photo of event
Sunday, October 3, 2021
photo of event
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
photo of event
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
photo of event
Thursday, July 22, 2021
photo of event
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
photo of event
Friday, July 2, 2021
photo of event
Saturday, June 19, 2021
photo of event
Thursday, June 17, 2021
photo of event
Monday, June 14, 2021
photo of event
Saturday, June 12, 2021

Hear it from

Our Doctors

Dr. Sai Mani Kandan N

Cardiothoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...