Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

Cardiothoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

Technology

At the Department of Cardiovascular/Cardiothoracic, we combine innovative technology with compassionate care centered on your individual needs.

We combine the expertise of premier endocrinologists and Cardiovascular Surgeons with the latest in cardiovascular technology to provide superior care. We use the 64-slice cardiac CT for cardiovascular diagnostic imaging. As one of the world's most advanced diagnostic instruments, it helps experts see evidence of coronary disease with remarkable clarity and accuracy.

We have new Siemens 1.5T MAGNETOM Avanto. This dedicated cardiovascular MRI system uses the latest technology to improve patient throughput and image quality. In fact, it's so effective that it can capture an image in the time it takes to hold a breath.

We use GPS equipment and 3-D technology in each of its six new cardiac catheterization labs to provide advanced imaging capabilities. This allows doctors to determine the actual size of blockages in the heart, enabling them to see even the tiniest vessels and better determine the correct size of stent to use.

We utilize Sternal Talon , a new technology that makes recovery from Open Heart Surgery safer and less painful and decreases the risk of infection.

Our team of

Expert Doctors

Events

photo of event
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
photo of event
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
photo of event
Monday, October 10, 2022
photo of event
Friday, August 5, 2022
photo of event
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
photo of event
Monday, July 18, 2022
photo of event
Friday, July 1, 2022
photo of event
Sunday, October 3, 2021
photo of event
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
photo of event
Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Hear it from

Our Doctors

Dr. Sai Mani Kandan N

Cardiothoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...