Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

Psychiatry

Treatments & Procedures

Besides helping people adjust to challenges in their everyday lives, we treat children, adolescents, and adults with major mental illnesses, such as :

  • Depression (major depression, treatment-resistant depression, chronic depression, dysthymic disorder, dysthymia, and seasonal affective disorder or SAD)
  • Bipolar disorder (manic depressive illness, bipolar disorder, bipolar I disorder, bipolar II disorder)
  • Holter Monitoring (24 hrs & 7 hrs)
  • Schizophrenia (chronic schizophrenia, paranoid schizophrenia, schizoaffective disorder)

Our team of

Expert Doctors

Events

photo of event
Friday, July 1, 2022
photo of event
Thursday, June 23, 2022
photo of event
Friday, May 27, 2022
photo of event
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
photo of event
Sunday, June 13, 2021
photo of event
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
photo of event
Sunday, March 21, 2021
photo of event
Saturday, December 19, 2020
photo of event
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
photo of event
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...