Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

Department

Urology

Urologists at KIMS provide expertise and surgical treatment for urinary disorders of the male and female urinary tracts, as well as conditions of the male genital tract or reproductive system. Our urology specialists work closely with patients to develop individualized treatment plans that include both medical and surgical approaches to a wide range of urological problems. Close collaboration with other KIMS specialists also gives our patients the most complete care available and allows for the best possible outcomes.

The Department of Urology at KIMS Hospitals Vizag is committed to providing state-of-the-art medical and surgical care for all conditions of kidney health.

Events

photo of event
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
photo of event
Friday, March 26, 2021
photo of event
Friday, March 12, 2021
photo of event
Sunday, January 10, 2021
photo of event
Friday, October 23, 2020
photo of event
Monday, October 19, 2020
photo of event
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
photo of event
Friday, June 26, 2020
photo of event
Thursday, June 25, 2020
photo of event
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...