Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

Department

Nephrology

As one of the best nephrology hospitals in Nellore, KIMS Nephrology Division provides a complete range of consultative, diagnostic, and treatment services for patients with kidney diseases. The scope of care encompasses all stages of kidney disease, from the earliest detectable changes in kidney function through end-stage kidney disease, as well as people with high blood pressure, kidney stones, and other kidney-related problems.

KIMS Hospital Nellore has the largest dialysis unit in A.P (serving the districts of Nellore, Prakasam, and Kadapa).

KIMS Renal Services include AKI, CKD, Resistant HTN, Renal biopsy, Plasma pheresis, Electrolyte disturbances, Dialysis (both HD and CAPD), and Renal Transplant.

Book your appointment today to get expert advice from the best nephrologists in Nellore on kidney-related diseases.

Our team of

Expert Doctors

Events

photo of event
Saturday, November 26, 2022
photo of event
Saturday, November 19, 2022
photo of event
Friday, August 19, 2022
photo of event
Saturday, August 13, 2022
photo of event
Friday, August 12, 2022
photo of event
Friday, July 8, 2022
photo of event
Friday, June 10, 2022
photo of event
Sunday, September 19, 2021
photo of event
Friday, August 6, 2021
photo of event
Monday, April 26, 2021

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...