Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

We are delighted to share the news of Dr. P. Raghu Ram as he has been conferred with Honorary FRCS by The Royal College of Surgeons of England.

Thursday, July 7, 2022

photo of event
We are delighted to share the news of Dr. P. Raghu Ram as he has been conferred with Honorary FRCS by The Royal College of Surgeons of England....

World Cancer Day Coverage - 2022- Sec-bad..

Friday, February 4, 2022

photo of event
World Cancer Day Coverage - 2022- Sec-bad.....

About breast cancer - Dr. Raghu Ram

Thursday, October 14, 2021

photo of event
About breast cancer - Dr. Raghu Ram...

About breast cancer month - Dr. Raghu Ram

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

photo of event
About breast cancer month - Dr. Raghu Ram...

World Breastfeeding week coverahe - Dr. Raghuram

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

photo of event
World Breastfeeding week coverahe - Dr. Raghuram...

Dr. Raghuram - Coverage .

Thursday, July 22, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Raghuram  - Coverage ....

Dr. Raghuram - Coverage

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Raghuram  - Coverage ...

Cancer treatment

Friday, June 18, 2021

photo of event
Cancer treatment ...

Courage, hope, inspiration can help beat cancer : Dr. Raghuram

Sunday, June 6, 2021

photo of event
Courage, hope, inspiration can help beat cancer : Dr. Raghuram...

Dr. Raghu ram coverage .

Monday, January 11, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Raghu ram coverage ....

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...