Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

What creates work-life balance and why is "quiet quitting" popular on social media?

Monday, September 5, 2022

photo of event
What creates work-life balance and why is "quiet quitting" popular on social media?...

What's the Vaping Kick?

Saturday, July 30, 2022

photo of event
Kids are not just experimenting with E-Cigarettes, but are using these products most days or every day, a sure sign that they are becoming addicted. ...

National Doctors Day.

Friday, July 1, 2022

photo of event
National Doctors Day....

Co-relation between food & depression

Thursday, June 23, 2022

photo of event
Co-relation between food & depression....

World Schizophrenia Day

Friday, May 27, 2022

photo of event
World Schizophrenia Day...

Feb 14th coverage

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

photo of event
Feb 14th coverage ...

COVId 19 & Depression

Sunday, June 13, 2021

photo of event
COVId 19 & Depression...

Mind At Unrest - Dr. Naga Lakshmi

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

photo of event
Mind At Unrest - Dr. Naga Lakshmi...

Inside the mind of a psychopath

Sunday, March 21, 2021

photo of event
Inside the mind of a psychopath...

Covid-19 fear triggers cases of mental illness

Saturday, December 19, 2020

photo of event
Covid-19 fear triggers cases of mental illness...

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...