Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

Pig Heart transplant story coverage

Thursday, January 20, 2022

photo of event
Pig Heart transplant story coverage ...

Transplant of heart from specially reared pigs could help save people suffering from end-stage heart problems: Dr. Sandeep Attawar

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

photo of event
Transplant of heart from specially reared pigs could help save people suffering from end-stage heart problems: Dr. Sandeep Attawar...

65 days ecmo coverage

Saturday, December 25, 2021

photo of event
65 days ecmo coverage ...

live lung transplant coverage

Monday, December 13, 2021

photo of event
live lung transplant coverage ...

Ecmo story - sakshi

Sunday, December 5, 2021

photo of event
Ecmo story - sakshi...

3 double lung transplant coverage

Friday, November 26, 2021

photo of event
3 double lung transplant coverage ...

Maharastra Civil patient news coverage - Dr. Sandeep Attawar

Thursday, September 9, 2021

photo of event
Maharastra Civil patient news coverage - Dr. Sandeep Attawar...

Lung Transplantations shoot up

Thursday, August 12, 2021

photo of event
Lung Transplantations shoot up...

Dr. Sandeep Attawar coverage

Friday, July 30, 2021

photo of event
Dr. Sandeep Attawar coverage...

Lucknow doctor lung transplant coverage .

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

photo of event
Lucknow doctor lung transplant coverage ....

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...