Consult Our Doctor On Video Call from Home.
Dial 040-44885000 Or Press Here to Book an Appointment

Urology

Achievements

The KIMS Urology Clinic provides high quality urological care delivered by a team of urology specialists, whose individual areas of expertise are complementary.The partnership seeks to provide up-to-date and expert opinion, helping to diagnose, treat, understand and prevent urological illness. Our vast clinical experience in minimally invasive procedures are reflected in our low complication rates and improved outcomes.


Awards

Times Healthcare Achievers 2017 – The Best Hospital of the Year in Urology



Our team of

Expert Doctors

Events

photo of event
Friday, July 8, 2022
photo of event
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
photo of event
Friday, June 24, 2022
photo of event
Monday, February 21, 2022
photo of event
Monday, February 7, 2022
photo of event
Sunday, September 19, 2021
photo of event
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
photo of event
Friday, August 6, 2021
photo of event
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
photo of event
Friday, March 26, 2021

Hear it from

Our Doctors

Dr. Gopichand Mutyalapati

Urology

Dr. Gopichand Mutyalapati

Urology

Dr. Gopichand Mutyalapati

Urology

Dr. Neil Narendra Trivedi

Urology

Dr. N. Upendra Kumar

Urology

Dr. Francis Sridhar Katumalla

Urology

Dr. Arabind Panda

Urology

Dr. Gopichand Mutyalapati

Urology

Dr. N. Upendra Kumar

Urology

Dr. Neil Narendra Trivedi

Urology

Hear it from

Our Patients

Mr. Emmanuel Senzika

Urology

Mr. Khamis Suleman Khamis

Urology

Mr. Idris

Urology

Mr. K. H. Patil

Urology

Mr. L. Thirupathi Rao

Urology

Mrs. M. Nagamani

Urology

Mr. T. Chalama Reddy

Urology

Mr. Surya Shyam

Urology

Mrs. Nirmala Bai

Urology

Ms. Jyotsna

Urology

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

FIND A DOCTOR

Footer Loading...